Hi everyone

My name is Ashley and I am a junior at Wheelock. I’m a visual arts major with a minor in psychology; I’m professionally studying art therapy. This is my second trip to New Orleans. I first went down in May of 2009 with Wheelock, and I am very excited to finally return as a leader. I am glad that this time going back will give me the ability to see progress in a place where I have previously worked to make change. This time, I’ll also be a factor in the experiences of the students going down for the first time, which is something I can’t wait for.

Ashley

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

